Martin Pallioppi, Präsident Etzlibergstrasse 39
8800 Thalwil
martin.pallioppi@hispeed.ch
mobile: 079/568.33.94
Verwaltung 2019 Es fehlt Hans Wyler (war in den Ferien)

Roger Nauer, Aktuar roger.nauer@richterswil.ch
Heinz Gresch, Kassier heinz@ufenau.ch
Peter Hausmann, Architekt phausmann@bluewin.ch

 
Pater Lorenz Moser p.lorenz@kloster-einsiedeln.ch
Hans Streiff, Infrastruktur hans.streiff@gmail.com
Marcel Föllmi, Baugewerbe marcel.foellmi@gmail.com

Fredy Bürgi fredy.buergi@gmx.ch
Helene Tobler Jost helene.tobler@rzst.ch
Hans Wyler wylerdreamteam@bluewin.ch