Martin Pallioppi, Präsident Etzlibergstrasse 39
8800 Thalwil
martin.pallioppi@hispeed.ch
mobile: 079/568.33.94
Peter Schlumpf, Stv. Präsident Teienstrasse 92
8706 Feldmeilen
peter.schlumpf@invoversum.ch
mobile: 076/211.63.60
Roger Nauer, Aktuar roger.nauer@richterswil.ch

Heinz Gresch, Kassier Grütlimatte 20
8840 Einsiedeln
heinz@ufenau.ch
Peter Hausmann, Architekt Appitalstrasse 44
8804 Au
phausmann@bluewin.ch
Franz Portmann, Landwirtschaft Etzelstrasse 86
8835 Feusisberg
etzelstrasse86@hotmail.com

Reto Klotz - Tourismus Rathausstrasse 1
8640 Rapperswil
reto.klotz@immoklotz.ch
Pater Lorenz Moser - Kloster Kloster Einsiedeln
8840 Einsiedeln
p.lorenz@kloster-einsiedeln.ch
 

 
Marcel Föllmi, Baugewerbe Klosterweg 4
8808 Pfäffikon
marcel.foellmi@gmail.com
Hans Streiff, Infrastruktur Glärnischstrasse 94
8805 Richterswil
hans.streiff@gmail.com